OSGKC Executive Board Members change from one year to the next and with us we move our “office.” The best way to contact the board is to email us at The Secretary maintains this email account and will ensure that your email makes it to the appropriate person.

Missouri Optometric Association Trustee
Alan Wegener
Click to Contact

Kansas Optometric Association Trustee
Brandon Hunter
Click to Contact

We encourage your feedback and suggestions. The goal of this website and the content of our meetings is promote the optometric community in the Greater Kansas City area. We are here to serve you!

Comments are closed.

  • OSGKC Executive Board

    Jeff Harter, O.D.
    2014 President

    Christine Mitts, O.D.
    2014 Vice President

    Remi Miljavac, O.D.
    2014 Secretary/Treasurer

  • Become A Member

    Are you interested in becoming a member of OSGKC? If so, please click here to learn more.

  • Contact Us